我们的使命

我们的目标就是激发每个使用者的运动潜能,提高使用者的一定范围内的运动技巧。使用Jump99运动鞋的时,在任何运动种都可以获得多样性的运动能力提高。穿着Jump99不仅看起来时尚而且还可以在运动中提升人体的力量潜能。

Innovent Inc.公司是Jump99运动鞋的全球唯一经销商,同时也是专业管理化的卫生用品生产商和海外新型聚合科技运动训练鞋的销售商。

Innovent Inc.公司致力于产品品质控制,产品革新,产品研发和售后服务。我们在卫生湿巾领域开拓了中国市场并销售网络覆盖全球,产品范围涵盖各种使用场景。我们的承诺是与所有顾客和广大供应商建立双赢的新型合作关系。

快速交货

我们会尽快把鞋子送到我们的顾客手中。

网上支付

我们有在线支付所有标准银行设施。

在线发票

对于您购买的所有产品,您将在邮件中收到完整的发票。

24小时客服支持7天无休

对于任何与订单相关的查询或问题,您可以随时向我们的客户支持部门咨询。


注意事项:

穿着Jump99鞋前后,热身和伸展肌肉很重要。每个人都有不同的限制,所以不遵守确切的培训计划是可以的。应该强调练习的质量而不是数量,形式应该正确,以使效果最大化。在使用鞋子时,应考虑这些因素以避免受伤。每组之间可休息30秒至1分钟。建议每周不要训练超过4次,因为每次训练后,肌肉需要时间完全修复。

Our
Mission

Our mission is to maximize the athletic potential of all the users. All athletes are capable of improving their skills in a range of aspects. Training with the Jump99 shoes can result in a variety of benefits, with the capability of availing an athlete of any sport. These shoes have the potential of revolutionizing strength training for all athletes while looking stylish as well.

Innovent Inc. is the sole global distributer for Jump99. It is a family-owned and professionally-managed manufacturer of disposable hygiene products, which also oversees diversified business portfolios including plyometric training shoes.

Innovent Inc. is driven by a commitment to quality, innovation, research, and service. We pioneered the development of wet wipe products in China and have been successful in supplying quality and leading-edge products to almost every segment of the industry. Our commitment is to build mutually beneficial partnerships with our customers and vendors.

Fast Delivery

We will make sure the shoes arrive to our customers as soon as possible.

Online Payment

We have facility of paying money online with all the standar banks.

Online Invoice

For all the products you have purchased, you will get full invoice at your mail.

24*7 Customer Support

For any order related query or question you can ask anytime to our customer support.


Warning:

It is important to warm up and stretch out muscles before and after wearing the Jump99 shoes. Everybody has different limits so it is okay to not follow the exact training schedule. There should be an emphasis on the quality and not the quantities of the exercises performed, the form should be correct to maximize results. These factors are important to consider to avoid injury while using the shoes. A 30 second to 1 minute rest period can be taken in between each set. It is recommended to not train more than 4 times a week as your muscles need time to fully repair after each workout.